This mod adds features from the Inheritance Series to Minecraft. This includes magic, the races, rider swords, and most importantly, dragons!


Dragon Spawning for 9 differently colored dragons
Dragon Rider Swords for your specific dragon
Commands for Creative
Multiplayer Support!
Cities for the various races! (Races not implemented yet)
Puzzles for the various Dragon Dungeons!
Brightsteel for making your Riders Sword, and other tools!

Download: Shur’tugal Mod for Minecraft 1.5.2
You can also see all awesome Minecraft 1.5.2 Mods here: Minecraft 1.5.2 Mods
You can also see all awesome Minecraft Mods here: Minecraft Mods