BypassXtrap.exe

Discussion in 'Fists of Fu Hacks/Trainers Downloads' started by haloxking215, Oct 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. haloxking215

    haloxking215 Enemy U.A.V Spoted

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,022
    Dont know if this will work but i dont play Fist of Fu :]

    OK so where to put BypassXtrap.exe

    You want to put it where your fist of fu folder is

    Then Right click bypassxtrap.exe and click run as adminastor
    You will see a message and click ok :]

    :] Hope this helped
     
  2. ʜὗИ†ɵΓ

    ʜὗИ†ɵΓ Λήimе Fanz0or

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    51
    Oh...that looks "delicious"...I will download Fists of Fu just for the bypass ;]
     
  3. lancelord90

    lancelord90 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2010
    Messages:
    21
    cant be use for Fist of FU. It say this must be put in installed crossfire folder.
     
  4. ʜὗИ†ɵΓ

    ʜὗИ†ɵΓ Λήimе Fanz0or

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2010
    Messages:
    51

    LOL WTF ??Eh,well...i'll use it for crossfire then o.o
     
  5. haloxking215

    haloxking215 Enemy U.A.V Spoted

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2010
    Messages:
    1,022
    Awwwws Man I only have a crossfire code v.v

    ---------- Post added at 03:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:01 PM ----------

    /close please
    v.v
     
  6. Orgasmic

    Orgasmic New Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2010
    Messages:
    15
    You should of tested before posting dear, anyways Fists of Fu uses "xtrap.xt". Which is still an exe, but different extension. Nice try though hun.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.