Combat arms Ultimate hack

Discussion in 'Combat arms Hack downloads' started by coolmankd, Jun 8, 2011.

  1. coolmankd

    coolmankd I got ur back

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    184
    detected!!!!
     
    Last edited: Jul 27, 2011
  2. ramirezmonkey

    ramirezmonkey New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2011
    Messages:
    20
    epicnesssss
     
  3. DarkBoyJamal

    DarkBoyJamal New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    342
    What does this hack do
    also i wanted to ask can you give information on how to activate it and more
     
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2011
  4. Arimus3

    Arimus3 New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    Great a trojan! Im reporting you
     
  5. chifi

    chifi New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2011
    Messages:
    603
    It works, Im pretty sure it was a false virus.
     
  6. DarkMaster26

    DarkMaster26 New Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2010
    Messages:
    542
    i aint a trojan ur virus detector picked up a false one cuz i used gordon sys b4 and it works 100% last time i had it u could telekill, super jump etc even shoot thro walls!
     
  7. MrIDC

    MrIDC New Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    nice, qqers kiking me now
     
  8. AznG

    AznG New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2011
    Messages:
    354
    it works :3
     
  9. DarkBoyJamal

    DarkBoyJamal New Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    342
    Press insert when the hack is up that to activate it for some who dont know
     
  10. Not42Much

    Not42Much New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2010
    Messages:
    19
    I just press F12 and it's OK for me. But there's a problem now with this hack my CA shutdowns by itself at 2 minutes of playing. I think it's because I'm running CA normally, but I need to run CA_Direct, the problem is that I can't find that "Direct". Any help? It is for CA EU.
     
  11. coolmankd

    coolmankd I got ur back

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2010
    Messages:
    184
    i think it Detected now idk
     
  12. BasedGfx

    BasedGfx New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2011
    Messages:
    289
    swag. im gonna try this i started playing this game i still got it on my cpu but it got really hard for me so with this hak hope it gets easierrr =D
     
  13. icednight

    icednight New Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Yeah I think Gordon's hack has been detected, the CA new patch must have patched it, it closes after a few minutes in- game, and when you put to like 6-7 options it closes as soon as you click insert.
     
  14. dannydoan132

    dannydoan132 New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa